New! For 2012
12 new full- length Cosmic /Progressive / Space Rock releases by multi-instrumentalist and vocalist Jay Tausig (with special guests!) accompanied by 12 New Visionary Artworks by Ed Unitsky. Inspired by and released in conjunction with the signs of the Zodiac in 2012,
So... we'll be delving deep into the resonance of the zodiac signs every month, in a weaving of sounds and visions, creating a psychedelic tapestry of the eternal night sky.
Come take a ride with us through the cosmos.
The complete collection of these digital download
releases will only be available for one low price ($30)
to subscribers to this site during 2012.
for details click here
To become a subscriber click the "Buy Now" link below. Join us on this year long journey exploring the signs of the zodiac.
A 1 year subscription is $30, which gets you all 12 new releases, with 12 new accompanying works of Art by Ed Unitsky (one release per month, direct links for download sent to your email) and some other bonus surprises to be announced throughout the year! You can subscribe at any time during 2012 and recieve all 12 projects for one low price.!

Aquarius Pisces Aries |Taurus Gemini Cancer






To Subscribe click the "buy now" button below... T

If you would like to Donate To This Project, click the link below...your support is greatly appreciated!